Visitor information

We look forward to welcoming you.

Opening times 2010/2011

Easter and Whitsun    
   
Good Friday 2 April 2010 open
Easter Saturday 3 April 2010 open
Easter Sunday 4 April 2010 open
Easter Monday 5 April 2010 open
   
Whit Saturday 22 May 2010 open
Whit Sunday 23 May 2010 open
Whit Monday 24 May 2010 open
   
Christmas and New Year    
   
Friday 24 December 2010 closed
Saturday 25 December 2010 closed
Sunday 26 December 2010 open
Monday 27 December 2010 closed
Tuesday 28 December 2010 open
Wednesday 29 December 2010 open
Thursday 30 December 2010 open
Friday 31 December 2010 closed
   
Saturday 1 January 2011 closed
Sunday 2 January 2011 open
Monday 3 January 2011 closed
Tuesday 4 January 2011 open
Wednesday 5 January 2011 open
Thursday 6 January 2011 open

平治汽車博物館

歷史古蹟與合作博物館

Open 24 hours

Experience our museum anytime online.

How it began

Experience the beginning of the automotive era