Driving business forward: The Vito Tourer.

Giving you more options.

The Vito. Runs on ambition.

Always ready for action? Unable to resist new challenges? Committed to your job? Then you and the Vito Tourer go perfectly together. Because the Vito drives you forward – on the road and on the bottom line. As exemplary when it comes to profitability and quality as it is in terms of flexibility and safety.Innovative assistance and safety systems help ensure that you reach your destinations even more safely.

Plus an extensive network of Mercedes-Benz Authorised Service Centre offering a wide range of services will ensure that your Vito Tourer remains as solidly reliably as ever. Make your Mercedes-Benz Service the first port of call when it comes to maintenance and repairs. The people who know your vehicle best. So the Vito Tourer will remain your invaluable partner for a long time to come.

Mercedes-Benz vans. Born to run.

Highlights.

  1. Quality
  2. Economy
  3. Safety
  4. Flexibility
  5. Comfort
Ready when you are.    

We want you to quickly appreciate your Vito as a partner. That's why we do all we can to ensure you have a long and reliable relationship. On delivery you will receive a well-proven vehicle featuring Mercedes-Benz quality, that has successfully completed 5.5 million test kilometres as well as comprehensive trials. The Vito is designed to cope with the tough demands placed on a commercially used vehicle. And its comprehensive corrosion protection with fully galvanised body ensures that, even after many years, it still cuts a great figure as a calling card for your company.

This much is certain: with the Vito, you are opting for a vehicle you can count on. Thanks to its outstanding reliability, it will assist you wherever your work takes you. Because for us "Mercedes-Benz Vans. Born to run." is not just a motto; it is a promise.

Go further thanks to high reliability.

Those who use resources sparingly are welcome partners in any company. That's why the Vito Tourer has all it takes to make your company more successful through its profitability. The hallmark Mercedes-Benz reliability and longevity are exemplary. They ensure that your Vito Tourer is there for you when you need it. Another factor behind this is the long service interval of up to 40,000 km. Outstanding product quality is generally the best way to minimise maintenance and repair costs. To ensure that the Vito Tourer still looks as fit as it is on the outside as it is on the inside, we have also given it outstanding corrosion protection, including a fully galvanised body.

Safe on all trips.

Everyone benefits from the exemplary safety and assistance systems in the Vito: you, your passengers and even other road users. Such as the standard-fit Crosswind Assist and ATTENTION ASSIST, the latest generation of the ADAPTIVE ESP® Electronic Stability Program and protection airbags. And the QR-code rescue sticker on the B-pillar enables rescue services to scan the vehicle-specific rescue card directly.

Giving you more options.

Wherever your destination: the Vito Tourer supports your successful arrival. Because the model can be adapted precisely to meet your needs and those of your passengers. If you need an exceptionally comfortable vehicle for tours, the Vito Tourer SELECT is the best choice.

And the best of it all is that you can benefit from the versatility of the Vito Tourer even on private tours.

It's fascinating how comfortable a place of work can be.

Lets talk about the pleasant aspects of your job: the Vito Tourer will send you to work in high spirits thanks to its spacious interior. The seats make a good impression with their durable covering, and you'll be seated comfortably on their ergonomic upholstery during long journeys.

Drive to your jobs with ease thanks to electromechanical power steering and the cruise control, multifunction steering wheel with adjustable steering column and trip computer options. The air conditioning or automatic climate control helps you stay cool.

To further enhance the appearance of the Vito Tourer, we have the Interior Chrome package equipped. Every business needs order and tidiness, so we have equipped the Vito Tourer with numerous practical stowage compartments.

Always ready to help.

Vito Tourer, Active Parking Assist

Active Parking Assist

Vito Tourer, automatic driving lights

Automatic driving lights

為企業拓展商機:Vito Tourer

無限可能,盡在手中。

Vito,想到就能做到。

希望一切準備就緒?渴望迎接新的挑戰?計劃井然有序地完成工作?Vito Tourer是您的理想之選。Vito Tourer讓您和您的企業一路向前邁進。無論是經濟效益、車輛質素、靈活性抑或安全性,Vito處處堪稱典範。而創新輔助和安全系統助您安全抵達目的地。

強大的平治夥伴網絡為您提供全方位服務,保證Vito Tourer可時刻為您提供可靠支援。請放心使用平治保養及維修服務,讓最了解您座駕的專家為您效勞。Vito Tourer始終是您值得信賴的合作夥伴。

Mercedes-Benz Vans。Born to run.

座駕特色。

  1. 品質
  2. 經濟實惠性
  3. 安全性
  4. 靈活多變
  5. 舒適
隨時候命。    

作為您的合作夥伴,Vito各種優勢不言而喻。我們竭盡所能,致力於與您建立長期可靠的合作關係。平治承諾向您交付優質、可靠的車輛。經過550萬公里里程測試及全方位檢驗,車輛品質毋庸置疑。Vito結合各種巧妙設計,充分滿足商用車的嚴苛要求。車身全鍍鋅防腐保護層,保證車輛在長期使用後仍能保持良好狀態。

值得信賴:無論前路如何,Vito總與您並肩向前。座駕結實耐用,能助您完成各項任務。對於平治而言,「Mercedes-Benz Vans. Born to run.」不僅是一句座右銘,更是一種堅定承諾。

全因可靠,令您走得更遠。

高效節能的車輛,總是令企業青睞。因此Vito Tourer利用出色的經濟效益,滿足您的一切需求,讓您和您的企業一路向前邁進。Vito Tourer結合了平治一貫的可靠性和耐用性,可隨時隨地為您效勞。維修間隔時間長達40,000公里,令客戶更加放心。要將保養和維修成本預算控制在較低水平,出色的產品質素是箇中關鍵。Vito Tourer擁有出色的防腐蝕保護層,全鍍鋅車身可確保車身經常保持光潔如新,經久耐用。

每次出行,倍添安心。

Vito Tourer的安全及輔助系統堪稱典範:為您、乘客及其他道路使用者提升安全,例如,作為標準配備的側風輔助系統、ATTENTION ASSIST注意力輔助系統、最新一代ADAPTIVE ESP®電子循跡穩定系統及安全氣袋構成的保護系統。救援人員可通過B柱上的QR碼救援條碼,直接掃描並瀏覽車輛專用救援卡。

無限可能,盡在手中。

無論您所向何方,Vito Tourer都能助您抵達目的地。車型可根據駕駛者及乘客的需求,提供精準訂製服務。若您希望購置舒適的旅行房車Vito Tourer SELECT會是您的最佳選擇。

Vito Tourer功能齊備,可為您的旅程帶來無窮樂趣。

舒適體驗,超乎想像。

工作中,盡享優游:寬敞車廂與極致駕乘舒適,成就矚目Vito Tourer。車廂設計寬敞,採用優質堅固材質與經改良的人體工學設計襯墊的座椅,令長途駕駛更添舒適。

多功能軚盤整合式電動機械動力轉向和巡航距離控制功能,配備可調節轉向柱和出行計算機,帶來輕鬆操控體驗。空調系統或自動恆溫空調有助維持車內宜人溫度。

要令Vito Tourer的外型更美觀出眾,我們配備了內裝鍍鉻套件。車輛裝載能力問題不容忽視,Vito Tourer配備眾多實用的儲物空間。

始終是您的得力助手。

Vito Tourer,主動式泊車輔助系統

主動式泊車輔助系統

Vito Tourer,頭燈輔助裝置

頭燈輔助裝置