Safety.

The safety features of the new C-Class are intelligent and innovative.

Highlights


Innovations for safe and relaxed driving.

The many safety features of the new C-Class can protect you and relieve the burden on you. The intelligent networking makes partially automated driving possible. So not only does the new C-Class think ahead, above all: it thinks of you and your safety. It thinks of you and your safety.

Highlights


Innovations for safe and relaxed driving.

The many safety features of the new C-Class can protect you and relieve the burden on you. The intelligent networking makes partially automated driving possible. So not only does the new C-Class think ahead, above all: it thinks of you and your safety. It thinks of you and your safety.

Drag horizontally
  • Das Bild zeigt der Aktiver Spurhalte-Assistent des Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse T-Modells.

    Active Lane Keeping Assist.

    if you unintentionally leave your lane or get dangerously close to other road users, the Active Lane Keeping Assist can bring you back into your lane with the aid of a steering intervention. If you leave the lane nevertheless, an additional warning follows in the form of steering wheel vibration.

The image shows the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate from above.
  • Active Lane Keeping Assist

Assistance systems


Exemplary safety with Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive systems.

Whether it's rush hour, a long night-time drive or an unfamiliar route, your Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate helps make your life easier in stressful situations. This is based on a concept that makes every journey in a Mercedes-Benz safer and unique: Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive. Because the time you spend behind the wheel is your time. Time for relaxation. Time to replenish your energy. So that, first and foremost, you reach your destination safely, but are also more relaxed when you get there.

Assistance systems


Exemplary safety with Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive systems.

Whether it's rush hour, a long night-time drive or an unfamiliar route, your Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate helps make your life easier in stressful situations. This is based on a concept that makes every journey in a Mercedes-Benz safer and unique: Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive. Because the time you spend behind the wheel is your time. Time for relaxation. Time to replenish your energy. So that, first and foremost, you reach your destination safely, but are also more relaxed when you get there.

The image shows a parking assistance function of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate.

Parking

The image shows the suspension of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate.

Suspension

Safety equipment packages


Everything designed to make your new Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate even safer.

Safety equipment packages


Everything designed to make your new Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate even safer.

Mirror Package

Combines a series of practical functions that you will soon not want to be without in your daily life.

安全。

全新C系列座駕的眾多項智能及創新的安全功能。

特色


創新設計成就安全及輕鬆駕駛。

全新C系列座駕憑藉眾多安全功能,可為駕乘人士提供周全保護及紓緩駕駛者壓力。智能聯網系統令半自動駕駛成為事實。全新C系列座駕不僅瞻前顧後,更時刻關注駕乘者的身心健康及安全保障。

特色


創新設計成就安全及輕鬆駕駛。

全新C系列座駕憑藉眾多安全功能,可為駕乘人士提供周全保護及紓緩駕駛者壓力。智能聯網系統令半自動駕駛成為事實。全新C系列座駕不僅瞻前顧後,更時刻關注駕乘者的身心健康及安全保障。

Drag horizontally
  • Das Bild zeigt der Aktiver Spurhalte-Assistent des Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse T-Modells.

    主動式車道保持輔助系統。

    當座駕不經意地偏離車道或與其他道路使用者過於接近而出現危險時,系統可藉著轉向干預以協助座駕返回車道。若駕駛者仍舊偏離車道,系統將會震動軚盤以發出額外警告。

圖中為Mercedes-Benz C系列旅行車的俯視圖。
  • 主動式車道保持輔助系統

立即體驗全新C系列座駕。

到Mercedes-Benz C系列試車

預約試駕

輔助系統


平治智能駕駛系統,堪稱安全典範。

您的全新平治C系列旅行車顧及駕駛者在夜間長途或陌生路段駕駛的疲累,尤其面對緊張環境。座駕可讓駕駛者放鬆身心。平治智能駕駛讓平治汽車在每段旅程都獲得專有的安全保障。座駕給您放鬆,回復精力的時間;您能輕鬆且安全地到達目的地。

輔助系統


平治智能駕駛系統,堪稱安全典範。

您的全新平治C系列旅行車顧及駕駛者在夜間長途或陌生路段駕駛的疲累,尤其面對緊張環境。座駕可讓駕駛者放鬆身心。平治智能駕駛讓平治汽車在每段旅程都獲得專有的安全保障。座駕給您放鬆,回復精力的時間;您能輕鬆且安全地到達目的地。

圖中為Mercedes-Benz C系列旅行車的泊車輔助功能。

泊車

圖中為Mercedes-Benz C系列旅行車的懸掛系統。

懸掛系統

安全配備套裝


每項設計均以成就更安全的專屬全新平治C系列旅行車為依歸。

安全配備套裝


每項設計均以成就更安全的專屬全新平治C系列旅行車為依歸。

車鏡套裝

駕駛者絕不想錯過包含一系列實用功能的車鏡套裝。