Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Not an SUV. An AMG.

Shortage Notice

Due to the ongoing low availability of semiconductors, certain features may be unavailable.

Due to the ongoing low availability of semiconductors, certain features may be unavailable.

Torque

400 Nm<p>Figures for rated output and rated torque pursuant to Regulation (EC) No. 715/2007 in the currently applicable version.</p>

Acceleration

5.1 s

from 0 to 100 km/h

Output

306 hp<p>Figures for rated output and rated torque pursuant to Regulation (EC) No. 715/2007 in the currently applicable version.</p>

Vehicle highlights


It'll take you places you've never dreamt of.

Let nothing stop you and live out your form of freedom. The new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC will get you anywhere you wish to go - on or off the beaten track. And all that combined with this irresistibly expressive vehicle character that immediately identifies it as a member of the performance-oriented AMG family.

Vehicle highlights


It'll take you places you've never dreamt of.

Let nothing stop you and live out your form of freedom. The new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC will get you anywhere you wish to go - on or off the beaten track. And all that combined with this irresistibly expressive vehicle character that immediately identifies it as a member of the performance-oriented AMG family.

The image shows the exterior design of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Exterior

The image shows the interior design of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Interior

The image illustrates the performance of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Performance

Exterior design


Commands respect wherever it roams.

Impressively different: the Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC is the gateway to the world of AMG Driving Performance and gets to the heart of the fascination with motorsport also in visual terms: the self-assured exterior design makes clear statements and instantly shows that it is part of the unique AMG family.

Exterior design


Commands respect wherever it roams.

Impressively different: the Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC is the gateway to the world of AMG Driving Performance and gets to the heart of the fascination with motorsport also in visual terms: the self-assured exterior design makes clear statements and instantly shows that it is part of the unique AMG family.

The image shows the exterior design of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Signature AMG radiator grille

The image shows the radiator grille of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

The distinctive signature AMG radiator grille with vertical louvres and the signature AMG front apron with front splitter and lateral louvres featuring silver chrome trim immediately underscore the self-assured, dynamic character of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC. And that's just the beginning.

AMG rear apron and AMG spoiler lip

The image shows the rear end of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Feel free to change your perspective - your emotions will last. That is because the expressive appearance of the Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC continues impressively at the rear in the form of the AMG rear apron with two round tailpipe trim elements and the AMG spoiler lip on the roof spoiler. And that is not the end of it.

AMG light-alloy wheels

The image shows a light-alloy wheel of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Because you actually can't get enough of the dynamic appearance of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC. We can understand that. What would be more logical then than AMG light-alloy wheels that boost this impression even further? Choose from various passionate designs from 48.3 cm (19 inches) to 53.3 cm (21 inches).

Interior design


Much more than just a workplace.

Also a cockpit worthy of the name. From signature AMG instruments and displays through sports seats to the multifunction sports steering wheel in nappa leather with flattened bottom section and aluminium shift paddle. As a result, you not only have intuitive control of the vehicle, but are also the master of all the urban canyons of your city.

Interior design


Much more than just a workplace.

Also a cockpit worthy of the name. From signature AMG instruments and displays through sports seats to the multifunction sports steering wheel in nappa leather with flattened bottom section and aluminium shift paddle. As a result, you not only have intuitive control of the vehicle, but are also the master of all the urban canyons of your city.

The image shows the interior of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

AMG cockpit

The image shows the cockpit of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

The MBUX multimedia system with instrument cluster featuring the AMG Menu and the media display offers sporty additional information and signature AMG display designs. Also as if tailor-made for performance is the AMG centre console with signature AMG handrest and the AMG DRIVE UNIT comprising integrated buttons for operating the manual transmission mode, the 3-stage ESP® and the optional AMG RIDE CONTROL suspension.

AMG multifunction sports steering wheel in nappa leather

The image shows a steering wheel in the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

The 3-spoke AMG Performance steering wheel with flattened bottom section, Touch Control buttons and aluminium shift paddles is available in three versions. The fully focused driving experience is always included. The optional AMG steering wheel buttons let you take the authentic racing feel to the extreme.

Sports seats and designo seat belts

The image shows the interior of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

Red highlights characterise the interior with the standard-fit sports seats. The upholstery featuring the combination of black ARTICO man-made leather/DINAMICA microfibre underscores the expressive character in contrast with the red double topstitching and red designo seat belts. Feel the performance vividly.

AMG equipment features


Follow your imagination.

AMG equipment features


Follow your imagination.

    AMG Night Package

    The image shows the exterior of the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC with AMG Night Package.

    The distinctive black and high-gloss black design elements underscore the expressive character of your vehicle. A special effect comes courtesy of the correspondingly painted front splitter and the black chrome-plated tailpipe trim elements. In addition, the heat-insulating dark-tinted windows starting from the B-pillar also have practical advantages.

    AMG Aerodynamics package*

    The image shows the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC with AMG Aerodynamics package.

    The AMG Aerodynamics package developed in the wind tunnel improves handling at high speeds and provides the basis for even more driving fun. The detachable body parts increase downforce. The fixed AMG rear wing demonstrates a clear commitment to uncompromising performance.

    AMG Performance Seat package

    The image shows the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC with AMG Performance Seat package.

    The AMG Performance seats for driver and front passenger integrate you perfectly into the cockpit and provide you with ideal lateral support. The side bolsters on the seat backrests and seat cushions press directly against your body. As such you can experience dynamic driving manoeuvres with a true sports car feeling. When needed, the integral seat heating provides soothing comfort.

    AMG door sill panels with "AMG" lettering, illuminated

    The image shows the AMG door sill panels with "AMG" lettering, illuminated, of the Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

    With the AMG door sill panels, you are making a sporty, exclusive statement. The door sill panels in brushed stainless steel impress above all with their white illuminated "AMG" lettering, and provide an enhancing touch each time you get in and out of the vehicle. Practical: the robust stainless steel panels are not only beautiful to look at, but also protect against damage.

    AMG steering wheel buttons

    The image shows the AMG steering wheel buttons in the cockpit of the Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

    The AMG steering wheel buttons add a radically sporty look to your steering wheel. They allow fast, purposeful operation of specific driving dynamics functions. For a focused, concentrated and performance-oriented driving experience – and an authentic racing car atmosphere in the cockpit.

    * Only in conjunction with: AMG Night Package

    Performance


    Kick-off.

    Experience the perfect interplay of performance, power and driving dynamics - get off to a flying start now.

    Performance


    Kick-off.

    Experience the perfect interplay of performance, power and driving dynamics - get off to a flying start now.

    AMG 2.0-litre 4-cylinder turbocharged engine

    The heart of the new Mercedes AMG GLA 35 4MATIC is the AMG 2.0-litre 4-cylinder engine rated at 225 kW (306 hp)<p>Figures for rated output and rated torque pursuant to Regulation (EC) No. 715/2007 in the currently applicable version.</p>. Thanks to twin-scroll turbochargers, it instantly responds to all accelerator pedal movements.

    In addition, the engine shines with high torque (400 Nm)<p>Figures for rated output and rated torque pursuant to Regulation (EC) No. 715/2007 in the currently applicable version.</p> as well as with an exceptional eagerness to rev. It combines an optimal throttle response at low engine speeds with a high increase in output even at higher revs, and consequently offers pure driving fun in all driving situations.

    AMG SPEEDSHIFT DCT 8G
    The dual-clutch transmission translates the instant response of the AMG turbo engine into pure driving pleasure and thrills with racy gear changes, but also masters comfort-oriented gear shifts.

    The RACE START function gives you optimal acceleration from a standing start. The partial ignition interruption during upshifts and automatic double-declutching during downshifts ensure an emotionally appealing sound, especially in the S+ drive program. To enjoy the best of both worlds.

    AMG Performance 4MATIC
    The responsive AMG Performance 4MATIC all-wheel drive with fully variable torque distribution transforms the superior engine power into the best possible ratio between dynamics, traction and efficiency.

    In line with the driving situation, a multi-disc clutch with signature AMG electrohydraulic control allows a variable and instantly adjustable torque split between the drive wheels. The result is a combination of superior everyday practicality, great driving pleasure on the road and balanced off-road capabilities.

    AMG RIDE CONTROL suspension
    The optional AMG RIDE CONTROL suspensions boosts the driving dynamics and stands for superior performance. The adaptive damping system provides a broad spread between comfortable cruising and a sporty set-up.

    You choose between "Comfort", "Sport" or "Sport+" with a single touch of a button and the suspension characteristics change immediately. "Comfort" provides for well-balanced damping characteristics, while "Sport" and "Sport+" support you with firmer tuning when adopting a sporty driving style. The choice is yours!

      3-stage Electronic Stability Program (ESP®)

      The image illustrates the 3-stage Electronic Stability Program (ESP®).

      The 3-stage Electronic Stability Program ESP® offers safety and driving enjoyment in equal measure, because the driving dynamics can be modified individually: The ESP® switch allows the driver to choose between three separate control strategies for the intervention of ESP®: "ESP® ON" for a high level of safety, "ESP® SPORT HANDLING MODE" for a sportier driving style with more drive torque on the rear axle and "ESP® OFF" for driving on closed-off racing circuits. The currently activated mode is indicated in the AMG instrument cluster.

      AMG high-performance brake system

      The image shows an AMG high-performance brake system.

      If you accelerate swiftly, you ought to be able to come to a stop just a quick. The AMG high-performance brake system with silver brake callipers and black AMG lettering at the front is a perfect match for the powerful engine. Deceleration is finely controllable, with high fade-resistance even under heavy stress.

      AMG DYNAMIC SELECT drive programs

      The image illustrates the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT drive programs.
      With the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT drive programs, you have your personal race engineer on board. Depending on the situation or your mood, you can intensify the sporty character of your vehicle. As part of this, in addition to the predefined set-ups there are also individually selectable combinations – for example a dynamic powertrain set-up with a comfortable steering feel. All drive programs are also visualised. You see a special symbol – depending on the driving mode – in the AMG instrument cluster. In addition, a pop-up window appears in the media display when you change the drive program.

      AMG TRACK PACE

      The image illustrates AMG TRACK PACE in the new Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC.

      The optionally available AMG TRACK PACE acts like a personal race engineer. The function integrated into MBUX analyses the skills of the driver in order to improve them systematically. In conjunction with the option MBUX Augmented Reality, it even shows you the racing line in the image of the race track.

Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC。

Not an SUV. An AMG.

扭矩

400牛頓米<p>額定輸出及額定扭力的數據乃符合現有適用版本之歐盟標準715/2007。</p>

加速
由靜止加速至時速100公里僅需

5.1秒

輸出功率

306匹<p>額定輸出及額定扭力的數據乃符合現有適用版本之歐盟標準715/2007。</p>

座駕特色


心想事成,傲遊大地。

從心所欲的暢快駕遊。全新Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC伴您馳騁於鄉郊及城鎮。以高性能聞名於世的AMG家族成員,超然卓越的座駕特色展現無遺。

座駕特色


心想事成,傲遊大地。

從心所欲的暢快駕遊。全新Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC伴您馳騁於鄉郊及城鎮。以高性能聞名於世的AMG家族成員,超然卓越的座駕特色展現無遺。

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的外觀設計。

車身

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的內裝設計。

車廂

圖中展示了新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的性能。

性能

車身設計


迷人風釆,遠近馳名。

超然出眾:駕乘Mercedes-AMG A 35 4MATIC初探AMG駕駛性能的美妙世界,賽車風格讓人心弛神往:充滿自信的車身設計,一望而知是超然出眾的AMG家族顯赫成員。

車身設計


迷人風釆,遠近馳名。

超然出眾:駕乘Mercedes-AMG A 35 4MATIC初探AMG駕駛性能的美妙世界,賽車風格讓人心弛神往:充滿自信的車身設計,一望而知是超然出眾的AMG家族顯赫成員。

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的外觀設計。

AMG專屬散熱器護柵

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的冷卻器飾邊。

矚目的AMG專屬散熱器護柵連直柱式百葉片,AMG專屬前裙腳連前分流器及包含鉻銀飾邊的旁側百葉片,全新Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的無限自信及動感特性活現眼前,精彩之處隨後湧現。

AMG後裙腳及AMG定風翼唇緣

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的車尾。

耳目一新,精彩動人。Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC動人的外觀從車頭直抵車尾,AMG後群腳連圓形雙尾喉飾邊元素,車頂定風翼的AMG定風翼唇緣及更多精彩配置。

AMG輕合金輪圈

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的輕合金輪圈。

全新Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC豈止外觀動感迷人,更重要是秀外慧中。AMG輕合金輪圈切實地讓動感展現於眼前,任從選擇的眾多動人設計:輪圈尺寸從48.3厘米(19吋)至53.3厘米(21吋)。

車廂設計


文韜武略的施展空間。

實至名歸。透過跑車座椅操控AMG儀錶板及顯示屏,Nappa真皮多功能平底式跑車軚盤及鋁質換檔板等,您豈止能以直觀式控制座駕,城郊大地亦任君縱橫馳騁。

車廂設計


文韜武略的施展空間。

實至名歸。透過跑車座椅操控AMG儀錶板及顯示屏,Nappa真皮多功能平底式跑車軚盤及鋁質換檔板等,您豈止能以直觀式控制座駕,城郊大地亦任君縱橫馳騁。

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的內裝。

AMG駕駛艙

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的駕駛室。

MBUX多媒體系統連包含AMG選單及多媒體顯示屏的儀錶板,以AMG專屬顯示設計提供額外跑車資訊。為高性能表現而度身設計的AMG中央控制台連AMG專屬扶手,及涵蓋可控制手動波箱模式、三段式ESP®及可選擇配備的AMG RIDE CONTROL懸掛系統的AMG DRIVE UNIT整合式按鈕。

nappa真皮AMG多功能跑車式軚盤

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的軚盤。

三幅設計平底式AMG高性能軚盤,觸控按鈕及鋁質換檔板,共三種款式可供選擇。全面集中關注駕駛體驗。可選擇配備的AMG軚盤按鈕賦予駕駛者達極致享受的真正賽車感覺。

跑車型座椅及designo座椅安全帶

圖中為新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的內裝。

標準配置紅色的跑車座椅令車廂特色份外矚目。內飾包含黑色ARTICO人造皮/DINAMICA超細纖維結合對比鮮明的紅色雙縫線及紅色designo座椅安全帶。歡迎親身體驗其超凡性能。

AMG配備


如君所想,盡成事實。

AMG配備


如君所想,盡成事實。

    AMG夜間套裝

    圖中為配備AMG夜色套件的新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC外觀。

    觸目的黑色及高亮黑色設計元素讓座駕的動人特質盡現眼前。與車身同色的前分流器及黑色鍍鉻尾喉飾邊元素彰顯獨特效果。B柱往後的深色隔熱車窗既美觀並且實用。

    AMG空氣動力學套裝*

    圖中為配備AMG空氣動力學套件的新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC。

    經風洞技術研發的AMG空氣動力學套裝優化高速行駛控制技術及提供更高駕駛樂趣。可拆卸的車身部分增大下壓力。固定的AMG尾翼展現座駕無可置疑的性能。

    AMG高性能座椅套裝

    圖中為配備AMG高性能座椅套件的新款Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC。

    駕駛者及前排乘客的AMG高性能座椅確保您舒適地坐乘於駕駛艙中並提供最佳橫向承托。座椅靠背側墊及座墊緊貼您的體型,讓駕駛者體驗真正操控跑車的動力駕駛感覺。可按需要選擇可提供舒適感配備的整合式座椅加熱。

    AMG車門門檻連發光「AMG」字樣

    圖中為Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的AMG照明門檻配襯「AMG」字樣。

    尊貴獨特的AMG車門門檻彰顯座駕的跑感風格。磨砂不銹鋼車門門檻連其散發白色光芒的「AMG」字樣,讓您每當進出座駕時深受感動。車門門檻同時具可保護車門範圍的實用功能,避免受損。

    AMG軚盤按鈕

    圖中為Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC駕駛室的AMG軚盤按鈕。

    AMG軚盤按鈕讓您的軚盤盡現跑感風範。達至快速、準確地操控別具動力的駕駛功能。於充滿賽車氛圍的駕駛艙內,集中、專注地體驗以性能表現為本的駕駛樂趣。

    * 僅適用於搭配夜間套裝

    性能


    澎湃動力,一觸即發。

    立即啟程,體驗完美的高性能及強勁動力駕駛。

    性能


    澎湃動力,一觸即發。

    立即啟程,體驗完美的高性能及強勁動力駕駛。

    AMG 2.0公升4汽缸渦輪增壓引擎

    輸出功率達225千瓦(306匹馬力)[1]的AMG 2.0公升4汽缸引擎乃全新Mercedes
    AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的動力核心。憑藉雙渦管渦輪增壓器,對每次踏下油門均會作出頓時反應。

    除此以外,憑藉其強大扭力( 400牛頓米) [1])以及轉速表現,引擎處於低速時的最佳油門反應結合高度增加輸出功率(如同高轉速),因而於任何駕駛情況下均可提供純駕駛樂趣。

    AMG SPEEDSHIFT DCT 8G

    雙離合器波箱對應AMG渦輪引擎的瞬間反應以令人興奮的極速換檔帶來純駕駛樂趣,換檔過程暢順俐落。

    RACE START功能賦予座駕從靜止狀態獲得最佳加速的能力。升檔時部分點火截油及降檔時自動雙離合器功能提供令人心情激盪的聲浪,於S+模式最為震撼。

    AMG Performance 4MATIC

    反應靈敏的AMG Performance 4MATIC四輪驅動系統連全面可變的扭力分配將超強的引擎動力以最適當比例輸出,分配於動力、附著力及效率之間。

    因應當刻的駕駛狀況,多片式離合器連AMG專屬機電控制於四輪之間執行可變及即時調整的扭力分配。從而,座駕提供日常的實用功能並結合公路駕駛樂趣及越野時的最佳平均能力。

    AMG RIDE CONTROL懸掛系統

    可選擇配備的AMG RIDE CONTROL懸掛系統提升駕駛動力及展現超級性能。自動適應吸震系統提供眾多選擇,從舒適以至極致跑感設定。

    駕駛者輕觸按鈕,即可選擇「Comfort」、「Sport」或「Sport+」模式,懸掛系統可立即轉變駕駛特性;「Comfort」可提供最均衡的吸震特性,「Sport」及「Sport+」於跑感駕駛模式時可提供最佳承托的調整。不一樣的樂趣任君選擇。

      三段式ESP®電子循跡穩定系統(ESP®)

      圖中展示了三級電子循跡穩定系統(ESP®)。

      三段式ESP®電子循跡穩定系統兼顧安全與駕駛樂趣,皆因駕駛動感可獨立調控:駕駛者可透過ESP®按鈕於三種獨立操控的ESP®干預措施之間作出模式選擇:高度安全的「ESP® ON」,更富跑感及更強後軸驅動扭力的「ESP® SPORT HANDLING MODE」,及適用於封閉賽道的「ESP® OFF」。當刻的啟動模式會顯示於AMG儀表板。

      AMG高性能煞車系統

      圖中為AMG高性能煞車系統。

      於加速當下亦能瞬間煞車。AMG高性能煞車系統連正面飾有黑色「AMG」字樣的銀色煞車卡鉗,能與強勁的引擎完美地配合一致;從而,可完美無瑕地降速,即使處於強大應力下仍然保持高度抗衰退能力。

      AMG DYNAMIC SELECT駕駛模式

      圖中展示了AMG DYNAMIC SELECT駕駛模式。

      使用AMG DYNAMIC SELECT的駕駛模式,駕駛者就是自己的私人賽道工程師。駕駛者可因應不同駕駛情況或心情切換駕駛模式,揮灑座駕動感特質。除此預設模式以外亦可按個人化風格選擇組合,如設定為動力驅動連舒適的操控感覺。駕駛模式會顯示於AMG儀表板,視乎駕駛者所選取的駕駛模式。此外,當駕駛者轉換模式時會透過座駕顯示屏的彈出式視窗予以顯示。

      AMG TRACK PACE

      圖中展示了全新Mercedes-AMG GLA 35 4MATIC的AMG TRACK PACE。

      可選擇配備的AMG TRACK PACE可化身為私人賽道工程師。此功能整合於MBUX,能助分析並系統地改進駕駛者的駕駛技巧。搭配可選擇配備的MBUX 擴增實境導航功能,駕駛者甚至可於賽道圖像中細看最理想的路線。