Spread your wings and embrace the world.

She’s Mercedes


About She’s Mercedes

She’s Mercedes is a platform dedicated to inspiring, connecting and empowering women, highlighting their unique success and creating a dialogue that transcends cultures, industries and experiences. Embedded in a mix of formats, exceptional women from different fields and industries to give us their personal insights into topics all around business and private life, as well as how to successfully balance the two.
 

She’s Mercedes is still in the making. We want to grow and develop with you; your experiences, perspectives and opinions are key to helping us build a community, in which exchange, inspiration and mutual support can affect excellence. We will keep you informed on all upcoming events and activities. Stay tuned!

She’s Mercedes


About She’s Mercedes

She’s Mercedes is a platform dedicated to inspiring, connecting and empowering women, highlighting their unique success and creating a dialogue that transcends cultures, industries and experiences. Embedded in a mix of formats, exceptional women from different fields and industries to give us their personal insights into topics all around business and private life, as well as how to successfully balance the two.
 

She’s Mercedes is still in the making. We want to grow and develop with you; your experiences, perspectives and opinions are key to helping us build a community, in which exchange, inspiration and mutual support can affect excellence. We will keep you informed on all upcoming events and activities. Stay tuned!

She's Mercedes
She's Mercedes – Official Trailer
Watch again

發掘自身的美,
一起活出真我

She’s Mercedes


關於She’s Mercedes

每一個她也是自己人生的主角。

She’s Mercedes旨在啟發、連繫、以及鼓勵每一個她活出最好的自己。不論妳是勇往直前的追夢者、欣賞沿路風景的生活家、自由掌控人生方向的探索者、或是嚮向獨立自主的新手上路,歡迎在此分享經驗、交流想法,從而認識、發現自己更多的面向,擴闊對生活的想像和視野。

我們亦誠邀來自不同領域的傑出女性,訴說自身故事,分享如何在工作與個人生活間達到優雅的平衡。透過引發對話、啟發靈感,She’s Mercedes將與每一個妳共同成長學習。歡迎各位加入這尚在建立的社群,在路上互相勉勵,一起活出真我,活得自在。

 

She’s Mercedes


關於She’s Mercedes

每一個她也是自己人生的主角。

She’s Mercedes旨在啟發、連繫、以及鼓勵每一個她活出最好的自己。不論妳是勇往直前的追夢者、欣賞沿路風景的生活家、自由掌控人生方向的探索者、或是嚮向獨立自主的新手上路,歡迎在此分享經驗、交流想法,從而認識、發現自己更多的面向,擴闊對生活的想像和視野。

我們亦誠邀來自不同領域的傑出女性,訴說自身故事,分享如何在工作與個人生活間達到優雅的平衡。透過引發對話、啟發靈感,She’s Mercedes將與每一個妳共同成長學習。歡迎各位加入這尚在建立的社群,在路上互相勉勵,一起活出真我,活得自在。

 

She's Mercedes
She's Mercedes – Official Trailer
再看一次