Deleting all journeys
Is it possible to delete all journeys?






















Ligtbox Caption Text
Answer Text

Yes. In the menu under "Profile - Further settings" it is possible to delete all journeys.

Youtube Video ID
Button type standard
Primary Button Text Primary Button Target
Secondary Button Text Secondary Button Target
Additional answer Text